Faculty Banner
 

Faculty and Staff

Liza Apache

Liza Apache

CLASS Department Coordinator
(575) 835-5445 • Fitch 103
liza.apache@djlisak.com

Michael Bouchey

Michael Bouchey

Lecturer
Email for Appointment
michael.bouchey@djlisak.com

Rachel Cruz

Rachel Cruz

Instructor
Email for Appointment
rachel.cruz@djlisak.com

Taylor Dotson

Taylor Dotson

Associate Professor
Email for Appointment
taylor.dotson@djlisak.com

Taffeta Elliott

Taffeta Elliott

Dept. Chair & Associate Professor
Email for Appointment
taffeta.elliott@djlisak.com

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Assistant Professor
Email for Apointment
matthew.johnson@djlisak.com

Rafael Lara Martinez

Rafael Lara Martinez

Emeritus Professor
Not actively teaching
rafael.laramartinez@djlisak.com

Jamie Olson

Jamie Olson

Instructor
Email for Apointment
jamie.olson@djlisak.com

Juan de Dios Pineda

Juan de Dios Pineda

Lecturer
Email for Appointment
juan.pineda@djlisak.com

Steve Simpson

Steve Simpson

Professor, Dean Arts & Sciences
Email for Apointment
steve.simpson@djlisak.com

Brett Taylor

Brett Taylor

Assistant Professor
Email for Appointment
brett.taylor@djlisak.com

Theresa Apodaca

Theresa Apodaca

Instructor
Email for Appointment
theresa.apodaca@djlisak.com

Chris ChoGlueck

Chris ChoGlueck

Assistant Professor
Email for Appointment
christopher.choglueck@djlisak.com

Lynn Demming

Lynn Demming

Emeritus Professor
Not actively teaching
lynn.demming@djlisak.com

Doug Dunston

Doug Dunston

Emeritus Professor
Not actively teaching
doug.dunston@djlisak.com

Frank Etscorn

Frank Etscorn

Emeritus Professor
Not actively teaching
frank.etscorn@djlisak.com

Elisabeth Kramer-Simpson

Beth Kramer-Simpson

Associate Professor
Email for Appointment
elisabeth.kramer-simpson@djlisak.com

Hayley McCullough

Hayley McCullough

Assistant Professor
Email for Apointment
hayley.mcculough@djlisak.com

Lois Phillips

Lois Phillips

Lecturer
Email for Appointment
lois.phillips@djlisak.com

Roland Rowe

Roland Rowe

Lecturer
Email for Apointment
roland.rowe@djlisak.com

Becci Spruill

Becci Spruill

Assistant Professor
Email for Appoinment
rebecca.spruill@djlisak.com

Dave Thomas

Dave Thomas

Lecturer
Email for Apointment
david.thomas@djlisak.com

Gaby Benalil

Gaby Benalil

Instructor
Email for Apointment
gaby.benalil@djlisak.com

William Clattenburg

William Clattenburg

Instructor
Email for Appointment
william.clattenburg@djlisak.com

Mary Dezember

Mary Dezember

Professor Emeritus of English
Not actively teaching
mary.dezember@djlisak.com

Sue Dunston

Sue Dunston

Emeritus Professor
Not actively teaching
sdunston@djlisak.com

Aga Gabor D Silva

Aga Gabor da Silva

Lecturer
Email for Appointment
aga.gabor@djlisak.com

Eric Lackey

Eric Lackey

Instuctor
Email for Apointment
eric.lackey@djlisak.com

Yulia Mikhailova

Yulia Mikhailova

Associate Professor
Email for Appointment
yulia.mikhailova@djlisak.com

Edward Pias

Edward Pias

Lecturer
Email for Zoom Appointment
edward.pias@djlisak.com

Mark Samuels

Mark Samuels

Associate Professor
Email for Apointment
mark.samuels@djlisak.com 

Gregory Stringer

Gregory Stringer

Adjunct Professor
Email for Appointment
gregory.stringer@djlisak.com

Stewart Thompson

Stewart Thompson

Associate Professor
Email for Appoinment
stewart.thompson@djlisak.com